BT2 Logo

HIT THE MARC

Get ready for the season ahead with an incredible new bag from Marc Jacobs. Find your new favourite at BT2 Dundrum and Blanchardstown.

SHOP MARC JACOBS

Where Gifting Dreams Come True.

Your new beauty destination has arrived to BT2 Blanchardstown with 7 new boutiques and 25 new fragrances brands including IT Cosmetics, CHANEL, Estee Lauder, Lancôme, Clinique, Laura Mercier and so much more.

VISIT TODAY

BT2 Blanchardstown

Click and Collect is available for pick-up during store opening hours.

OPENING HOURS
Thursday 20th Jan
10:00 - 19:00
 
Friday 21st Jan
10:00 - 18:00
 
Saturday 22nd Jan
09:00 - 18:00
 
Sunday 23rd Jan
11:00 - 18:00
 
Monday 24th Jan
10:00 - 18:00
 
Tuesday 25th Jan
10:00 - 18:00
 
Wednesday 26th Jan
10:00 - 18:00
 
Thursday 27th Jan
10:00 - 19:00
 
Friday 28th Jan
10:00 - 18:00
 
Saturday 29th Jan
09:00 - 18:00
 
Sunday 30th Jan
11:00 - 18:00
 
Monday 31st Jan
10:00 - 18:00
 



VIEW MORE STORE DETAILS & SERVICES >

BT2 Dundrum

Click and Collect is available for pick-up during store opening hours.

OPENING HOURS
Thursday 20th Jan
10:00 - 19:00
 
Friday 21st Jan
10:00 - 18:00
 
Saturday 22nd Jan
09:00 - 18:00
 
Sunday 23rd Jan
11:00 - 18:00
 
Monday 24th Jan
10:00 - 18:00
 
Tuesday 25th Jan
10:00 - 18:00
 
Wednesday 26th Jan
10:00 - 18:00
 
Thursday 27th Jan
10:00 - 19:00
 
Friday 28th Jan
10:00 - 18:00
 
Saturday 29th Jan
09:00 - 18:00
 
Sunday 30th Jan
11:00 - 18:00
 
Monday 31st Jan
10:00 - 18:00
 



VIEW MORE STORE DETAILS & SERVICES >